Directory

Feel free to contact us at any time for assistance
through our emails below:

Kirk Falvay, Esq. / falvay@falgolaw.com
Partner
Kari Gocha, Esq. / kari@falgolaw.com
Partner
Bradley W. Collick, Esq. / bwcollick@falgolaw.com
Associate

Alissa Barnard / alissa@falgolaw.com
Office Manager
Real Estate/Business/Probate/Trust Administration Paralegal Assisting Kirk Falvay, Esq.
Lori Middleton / lori@falgolaw.com
Estate Plan Paralegal Assisting Kirk Falvay, Esq.
Sonja Ochoa / sonja@falgolaw.com
Estate Plan Paralegal Assisting Kari Gocha, Esq.
Alicia (“Ally”) Stiefel / Alicia@falgolaw.com
Scheduling Coordinator/Legal Assistant for Kirk D. Falvay, Esq.

Share